Autocollant en vinyle Lensscape

$5.05

1 en stock
Fit
Rating of 1 means Slim.
Middle rating means True to size.
Rating of 5 means Oversized.
The rating of this product for "" is 2.
Description

IMAGINEZ VOTRE TERRAIN

Avec toutes les merveilles naturelles qui composent notre planète, il peut être facile de les tenir pour acquises. Alors pourquoi ne pas prendre le temps de profiter du paysage qui s’offre à vous et de capturer toute sa splendeur, du sommet de chaque sommet au fond de chaque vallée ? Ce sont les flux et reflux qui colorent notre voyage.

Cet autocollant en vinyle découpé présente un design inspiré de la topographie qui intègre différentes formes de caméra, car la vision est faite de différentes perspectives. Ceci a été spécialement conçu pour le photographe, l'aventurier et ceux qui aiment le plein air.

  • Rond de 3" x 3"
  • autocollant découpé en vinyle
  • finition mate
Matériaux + Entretien

Nos vêtements sont légers et ultra doux grâce à notre utilisation de matériaux de haute qualité.
coton filé à l'anneau de qualité. Ils sont si confortables que tu pourrais oublier
tu les portes du tout ! La coupe des chemises est ajustée à la mode, elles sont donc légèrement plus fines qu'une coupe de t-shirt classique – elles ne sont pas pré-rétrécies.

Chacun de nos t-shirts graphiques uniques est conçu et sérigraphié en Californie, aux États-Unis. Les vêtements sont fabriqués au Nicaragua dans des usines socialement responsables certifiées WRAP (Worldwide Responsible Accredited Production).

Lavage en machine à l’envers à l’eau froide, séchage à l’air libre ou séchage à basse température.

Expédition

Expédié en 1 à 3 jours ouvrables.

Lenscape Vinyl Sticker

$ 3.00

2 in stock
Description

PICTURE YOUR TERRAIN

With all the natural wonders that make up our earth, it can be easy to take them for granted. So why not take the time to enjoy the land that lies before you and capture all of its glory from the top of every peak to the bottom of every valley? It's the ebb and flow that colors our journey.

This die-cut vinyl sticker displays a topography-inspired design that incorporates various camera shapes – because seeing is made of differing perspectives. This was made especially for the photographer, adventurer, and those who love the outdoors.

  • 3" x 3" round
  • vinyl die-cut sticker
  • matte finish
Materials + Care

Our garments are lightweight and super-soft due to our use of high
quality ring-spun cotton. They’re so comfortable, you might forget
you're wearing them at all! The cut of the shirts are fashion fitted, so they run slightly slimmer than a regular t-shirt cut - not pre-shrunk.

Each of our unique graphic tees are designed and silk-screen printed in California, USA. The garments are manufactured in Nicaragua in socially responsible factories that are WRAP (Worldwide Responsible Accredited Production) certified.

Machine wash cold inside-out, hang dry or tumble dry at a low setting.

Shipping

Ships in 1-3 business days.