T-shirt Commandes mobiles V2

$36.36 $43.94

Taille
1 en stock
Description

REJOUER

Suite à notre conception de commandes mobiles, la version 2 a été initialement conçue comme une convention exclusive pour la WonderCon 2020. Ce t-shirt en édition limitée est maintenant disponible ici jusqu'à épuisement des stocks !

Le jeu n'est pas seulement un passe-temps, c'est une communauté. Peu importe ce à quoi vous jouez, vous vous connectez avec les autres autour de vous. Conçu pour le joueur qui a également un sens pour l'art, ce design vous aidera à trouver votre communauté partout où vous allez. Affinez vos réflexes et lancez-vous !

  • T-shirt décontracté en noir
  • Poids lourd avec coupe à épaules tombantes*
  • Col intérieur sans étiquette
  • 100% coton pré-rétréci
  • Conçu et sérigraphié aux États-Unis

*Contrairement à nos autres t-shirts graphiques, ce t-shirt pour manettes de jeu en édition limitée est un vêtement épais composé à 100 % de coton pré-rétréci qui a une sensation plus robuste. Il s'agit d'une chemise d'inspiration street avec une coupe décontractée et des épaules tombantes.

Chez STORY SPARK, nous sommes très fiers de créer des illustrations uniques sur des t-shirts graphiques doux et légers qui vous permettent de raconter une histoire et de susciter des liens partout où vous allez. Intégrez ce t-shirt de joueur unique à votre histoire et voyez quelles conversations vous pouvez inspirer.

Expédition

Expédié en 1 à 3 jours ouvrables.

Mobile Controls V2 T-Shirt (WonderCon 2020 Exclusive)

$ 29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PLAY AGAIN

As a sequel to our Mobile Controls design, Version 2 was initially designed as a convention exclusive for WonderCon 2020. This limited edition tee is now available here while supplies last!

Gaming isn't just a hobby — it's a community. No matter what you play, you're connecting with others around you. Designed for the gamer who also has an eye for art, this design will help you find your community wherever you go. Refine your reflexes and get playing!

  • Premium relaxed t-shirt in black
  • Heavyweight with drop shoulder cut*
  • Tagless inside collar
  • 100% pre-shrunk cotton
  • Designed and silkscreen printed in the USA
  • Ships in 1-3 business days

*Unlike our other graphic t-shirts, this limited edition game controllers tee is a heavyweight garment made of 100% preshrunk cotton that has a more rugged feel. It is a street-inspired shirt with a relaxed fit and a drop shoulder cut.

At STORY SPARK, we take great pride in creating unique illustrations on soft, lightweight graphic tees that allow you to tell a story and spark connections wherever you go. Make this unique gamer tee part of your story, and see what conversations you can inspire.

Each of our unique graphic tees are designed and silk-screen printed in California, USA. The garments themselves are manufactured in Nicaragua in socially responsible factories that are WRAP (Worldwide Responsible Accredited Production) certified.

Machine wash cold inside-out, tumble dry low.